The Annual July Series of Special Meetings – 2019

It is purposed in the will of the Lord to hold the annual July series of special meetings as follows:

Saturday 13th July 2019:

2.30 – 4.15pm (Ministry)
Mr Jonathan Black, UK & Mr Marius Minnaar, New Zealand

4.15 – 5.45 pm
Tea Interval

5.45 – 7.30 pm (Ministry)
Mr Jonathan Black, UK & Mr Marius Minnaar, New Zealand

Followed by hymn singing and a light supper

Sunday 14th July 2019:

3.30 – 4.30pm (Report of the Lord’s Work)
Mr Jonathan Black, UK

4.30 – 5.00 pm
Short Tea / Coffee Break

5.00 – 6.00pm (Gospel)
Mr Jonathan Black, UK & Mr Marius Minnaar, New Zealand

Tea will be served following the Gospel Meeting – All Welcome

Monday 15th July 2019:

7.30 – 8.30pm (Ministry)
Mr Jonathan Black, UK

Tuesday 16th July 2019:

7.30 – 8.30pm (Ministry)
Mr Jonathan Black, UK

Wednesday 17th July 2019:

7.30 – 8.30pm (Ministry)
Mr Jonathan Black, UK

A warm invitation is extended to all to join with us as we gather to hear what the Lord would say to us through His Word.

Australian Meetings by Mr Jonathan Black

The meetings by Mr Jonathan Black during his Australian visit in 2019 are proposed DV as follows:

Tuesday 25th June to Wednesday 3rd July in Perth, meetings at Victoria Park Assembly

Saturday 6th July, 9:30am – Ministry (3 meetings), Salisbury, Qld
Sunday 7th July, 1:30pm – Ministry, Salisbury, Qld
Sunday 7th July, 6:00pm – Gospel, Salisbury, Qld

Tuesday 9th July, 7:30pm – Ministry, Burleigh Heads, Qld
Wednesday 10th July, 7:30pm – Ministry, Burleigh Heads, Qld

Thursday 11th July, 7:30pm – Ministry, Lismore, NSW

Saturday 13th July, 2:30pm and 5:45pm – Ministry, Toowong, Qld
Sunday 14th July, 3:30pm and 5:00pm – Report and Gospel, Toowong, Qld
Monday 15th July, 7:30pm – Ministry, Toowong, Qld
Tuesday 16th July, 7:30pm – Ministry, Toowong, Qld
Wednesday 17th July, 7:30pm – Ministry Toowong, Qld

Friday 19th July – Cooroy, Qld
Saturday 20th July – Cooroy, Qld
Sunday 21st July – Cooroy, Qld